Testimonials

Rated 5.0 out 0f 5.0 based on 198 reviews.
KKP's level of service and delivery make it a "go-to" business for our business card needs. The staff are prompt and the business cards are attractive and useful.
5 Star Rating!
-Dawn S
Kingston Home Base
June 2018
Professional and prompt stuff. We often get compliments from clients on products/materials made by KKP.
5 Star Rating!
-Bahman K
Limestone Analytics
June 2018
Best in town!
5 Star Rating!
-Terena G
Vocal Legacy
June 2018
Efficient, professional, insightful and friendly. I am always pleased and impressed with service at KKP
5 Star Rating!
-Taimi P
Kingsbridge Retirement Community
May 2018
Excellent guidance and coordination of our program for the Kingston and District Sports Hall of Fame banquet. Ron, Joanna and Shannon are incredible to work with!
5 Star Rating!
-Alison P
Kingston & District Sports Hall of Fame
May 2018
Hi Ron, As you know, our requirements change often and each every time, you and your team listen to our needs, provide alternatives, and are flexible when you can.
5 Star Rating!
-Faride L
Oxford Seminars
May 2018
Dawn is a pleasure to work with. Great service!
5 Star Rating!
-Brandon L
The Mortgage Professionals
May 2018
Great service and product.
5 Star Rating!
-Ashley L
Cobs Bread
April 2018
Ron, Joanna and the staff at KKP provide amazing service. Always attentive and accommodating!
5 Star Rating!
-Genevieve M
Sail Canada
April 2018
Excellent communication and response time
5 Star Rating!
-Dr J
Health City Kingston
April 2018
The staff at KKP are very professional and helpful. It's a pleasure doing business with them.
5 Star Rating!
-Rick F
Cataraqui-Kingston Rotary Club
April 2018
Thank you for your prompt service and excellent quality!
5 Star Rating!
-Deborah S
Countrytime Furniture & Home Decor
April 2018
Everyone I connect with at KKP have been super nice and super helpful!!
5 Star Rating!
-Rachael Q
Impact Church
March 2018
KKP always has prompt service and super friendly staff! I love dealing with them and knowing how much they care about their customers satisfaction.
5 Star Rating!
-Katie M
Barb's Pierogi
March 2018
Our order was expedited in a timely manner. The product is of exceptional quality.
5 Star Rating!
-Ralph F
T.A. Andre & Sons (Ontario)
March 2018
Great work as always! We will/have continued to reorder - Kingston VW & Audi
5 Star Rating!
-Keempee A
Kingston Volkswagen
February 2018
From the moment I stepped into the KKP business office to order my new business cards and labelsI was greeted with welcomed smile from both Joanna and Ron. Their professionalism and prompt service is impressive! They provided suggestions and options to ensure all of my service requests were met to my satisfaction. I highly recommend others to consider calling or stopping by the KKP office to meet this wonderful staff and to order from a wide selection of services. You won’t be disappointed !
5 Star Rating!
-Patty H
Creative Imagination
February 2018
Product quality and level of service has been exceptional. We consider KKP to a valuable asset to our business team and highly recommend them to others. Special thanks to Joanna for her commitment to providing fast, friendly, and professional service!
4 Star Rating!
-Terena G
Vocal Legacy
February 2018
So pleased to just phone and get instant satisfaction. Customers are happy with the tickets tearing out of booklet easier.
5 Star Rating!
-Ida G
Loyalist Township Ferry Services
December 2017
Professional, efficient and high quality customer service.
5 Star Rating!
-Donna D
Hospice Kingston
December 2017
Very quick and prompt with their service. In addition, their prices are fair and affordable.
5 Star Rating!
-Kayla H
Kayla Huffman
December 2017
Fantastic service and attention to client and detail. Two thumbs up!
5 Star Rating!
-Shawn B
G.T. Air Systems
December 2017
Efficient and Affordable. Finished product was excellent.
5 Star Rating!
-Frank
KASSAA (Kingston Area Secondary Schools Athletic Association)
December 2017
Dawn and crew were vary patient with me as I originally sent .psd documents to your server (too large). I was later able to send .pdf documents. The print work was completed earlier than anticipated and the quality was very much appreciated by my client.
5 Star Rating!
-Dan V
Integrity Studios International
December 2017
KKP has always been awesome to deal with. This last order was a very rush job as I was unaware we had run out of a vital piece for our daily work. When I asked if possible for a rush job your people were more than accommodating and actually processed it that very day.
5 Star Rating!
-Lynn
Joint Forces Penitentiary Squad
December 2017
I always receive friendly and prompt service from KKP! Really appreciate their business.
5 Star Rating!
-Katie M
Barb's Pierogi
December 2017
Your Graphic Designer does amazing work and she always go way beyond.
5 Star Rating!
-Lynne L
Shoebox Services Inc
December 2017
Great Company; Great Staff
5 Star Rating!
-Sharon L
The Mortgage Professionals
December 2017
Dawn is great to deal with
5 Star Rating!
-Paul G
Grants Marble Inc.
November 2017
Very friendly, very fast and super accommodating.
5 Star Rating!
-Curtis C
Ontario Gaming East Limited Partnership (Shorelines)
November 2017
I am usually running late with deadlines for our annual report and I appreciate so much that KKP has been able and willing to accommodate and get the order ready on time- and even ahead of time! Dawn is amazing! Thank you.
5 Star Rating!
-Mary L
John Howard Society
November 2017
Always a great experience
5 Star Rating!
-Shelly F
Phil-Insulation Corporation
November 2017
The team at KKP are always a pleasure to work with. I come up with sometimes crazy ideas and the execute them perfectly. I love dealing with KKP.
5 Star Rating!
-Holly H
Remax Service First Realty Inc.
November 2017
Exceptional customer service.
5 Star Rating!
-Paola
Learning Brick
November 2017
Very efficient and helpful staff ensuring that every product is exactly what we want and produced of the highest quality.
5 Star Rating!
-Mary
Blakney & Barber Real Estate Team
November 2017
Everyone is so friendly and professional.
5 Star Rating!
-Lorraine C
Life Touch
November 2017
Thank you very much, KKP! Your level of customer service is unmatched in Kingston. I have especially appreciated your graphic design services - I have found your designers to be very quick, talented, and the cost is very reasonable. Thank you again!
5 Star Rating!
-Karen M
Spark Talk Speech Therapy
November 2017
Excellent quality, quick turn around and reasonable price!
5 Star Rating!
-Arthur D
Succession Transition Strategies
November 2017
Dawn always goes the extra mile
5 Star Rating!
-Dennis H
DuPont/Invista Pensioners Association
November 2017
Dawn completed our project quicker than expected, much appreciated.
5 Star Rating!
-Pat S
Kingston Collision
November 2017
Very easy to deal with KKP and the order was completed much sooner than I expected!
5 Star Rating!
-Gregory G
Qualified Financial Services
November 2017
I find the speed of service and accuracy of the product to be significant attributes of my repeat busines with KKP on behalf of Home Base Housing.
5 Star Rating!
-Dawn S
Kingston Home Base
November 2017
Service is fast, friendly and effortless!
5 Star Rating!
-Cameron V
Quinte Truck & Trailer Parts
November 2017
We love working with KKP. They always go out of their way to meet tight deadlines, and quality is never compromised.
5 Star Rating!
-Jen C
BmDodo Strategic Design
November 2017
Service was great and the pricing was very reasonable for the work i had done.
5 Star Rating!
-Barry T
BARRY TOFFOLO
November 2017
it was all very professional and I appreciated that
5 Star Rating!
-Kathy A
Ranova Enterprises Inc.
November 2017
Always appreciate the quick responses to my questions and order confirmations. KKP makes excellent customer service look easy!
5 Star Rating!
-Max D
Eikon Device Inc
November 2017
I greatly appreciate your effort to make my needs a priority. It is refreshing to see that my timelines are important to you
5 Star Rating!
-Rodney W
Conquer Training
October 2017
Lexus of Kingston was very pleased with KKP, Ron and Joanna were very professional and paid close attention to our needs. The mailer invitation was high quality and exceeded our expectations. Pleasure doing business with them. Thank you again Aaron
5 Star Rating!
-Aaron B
Lexus of Kingston
October 2017
Very pleasant customer service
5 Star Rating!
-Alf F
Prost Bowling Centre
October 2017
I'm very pleased with your service and it's a pleasure doing business with your company.
5 Star Rating!
-Janise K
Travelodge Hotel
October 2017
Joanna was terrific to work with in the development of my new logo. I'm trilled with the results.
5 Star Rating!
-Heidi B
Cornerstone Wealth Planning
October 2017
In a last minute effort to print and bind 20 documents of +200 sheets and engineering plans by the end of day, the staff at KKP delivered on time quality printing with a smile on their faces.
5 Star Rating!
-Trenton S
RJC Engineers
October 2017
Great to work with
5 Star Rating!
-Tracey M
Lexus of Kingston
October 2017
KPP has always been very helpful, and have gone out of their way in their customer service!
5 Star Rating!
-Rachael Q
Impact Church
October 2017
Outstanding service and attention to detail.
5 Star Rating!
-Mark F
Mark Fodey
September 2017
Excellent-needed in Kingston. Polite, efficient and talented. Thank you Ron & Joanna!
5 Star Rating!
-Tracy S
T St G Photography
September 2017
Staff are great very helpful , great service
5 Star Rating!
-Greg D
Ward's Marine
September 2017
Always excellent service!
5 Star Rating!
-Kacey C
G.T. Air Systems
September 2017
Quick service, very kind and friendly staff, beautiful product
5 Star Rating!
-Els
Kingston Sharks Swim Club
September 2017
Verry friendly and helpful
5 Star Rating!
-Sam N
Brotherhood Scouts
September 2017
Quick turnaround. Lots of support was given to us as we updated our files correctly, and you personally delivered the order. Nice touch.
5 Star Rating!
-Nickolas K
United Way KFL&A
September 2017
Great folks to work with. Super customer oriented. Provided creative advice to make our output better. High quality and great turnaround itmes.
5 Star Rating!
-Paul T
Driverseat
September 2017
Friendly service, easy to deal with an got exactly what I needed!
5 Star Rating!
-Dan S
Aquionics
September 2017
Fast, friendly service and top notch quality printing!
5 Star Rating!
-Brad M
Brad Marko
August 2017
Very quick service & friendly!
5 Star Rating!
-Wade
Dent Masters
August 2017
We found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating. Our order was filled quickly and efficently. We were very pleased with the quality of the invoices we received.
5 Star Rating!
-Joseph L
Jack Pine Canvas
August 2017
Excellent graphic design service, quick responsiveness, great customer service.
5 Star Rating!
-Karen M
The Mortgage Professionals
August 2017
You have always been very accommodating even when we put in a rush order and we appreciate your excellent and timely service.
5 Star Rating!
-Barb M
Barb's Pierogi
August 2017
great service A-1
5 Star Rating!
-Patty S
Kingston Collision
August 2017
Fantastic customer service. My order was rushed and I did not give them a lot of time to get it done, It was not a problem for the team at KKP Printing and the woman who helped set up the file for print was lovely! Thanks again! - Boys and Girls Club of Kingston & Area
5 Star Rating!
-Olivia A
Boys & Girls Clubs
August 2017
Professional, fast and on time! Ladislav Architect
5 Star Rating!
-Ladislav K
Ladislav Kratky, Architect
July 2017
Your designer is a miracle worker! My brochures look so professional and far exceeded my expectations. The turnaround time from ideas to the finished product was exceptional! The biggest surprise was when my invoice came in lower than the estimate. Now that's amazing service!
5 Star Rating!
-Cheryl S
Wellness 360
July 2017
Nice people to deal with!
5 Star Rating!
-Brian T
The Auto Spa Kingston
July 2017
Friendly staff, very efficient customer service with quotes and design work.
5 Star Rating!
-Tammy M
REP Windows and Doors
July 2017
You run a great business with terrific staff
5 Star Rating!
-Judith P
Eastern Fluid Power Inc.
July 2017
Great service and our order was completed in the required time line
5 Star Rating!
-Sheryl
Dance Fitazzet
July 2017
very professional
5 Star Rating!
-Tom H
T.H. Stone Solutions
July 2017
Totally satisfied with quality and staff. Will be back.
5 Star Rating!
-Mike K
Amherstview Lions Club
July 2017
I find the staff very helpful and that makes that part of my job easy
5 Star Rating!
-Joe B
Bowes Carpentry
July 2017
Ron and Joanna were very fast to respond to our request for service and were able to deliver a very high quality product in very tight timelines. Always a pleasure to work with them.
5 Star Rating!
-John D
United Way KFL&A
July 2017
Always helpful and friendly - very accommodating.
5 Star Rating!
-Ken G
Elementary Teachers' Federation of Ontario
July 2017
Always fast, friendly and affordable!
5 Star Rating!
-Laura P
Limestone Education Centre
July 2017
Excellent friendly and speedy service!
5 Star Rating!
-Jordan B
Beckwith Deck Refinishing
June 2017
Joanna and Ron are a great compliment to the city of Kingston, as are their staff upfront staff, Irina & Dawn, and their print man (do not know his name). Collectively they are are great team! I would not hesitate to offer to recommend their services. Sincerely, Mark Fisher
5 Star Rating!
-Mark F
Royal Lepage / ProAlliance Reality
June 2017
You are always very quick to get back to us with estimates and go out of your way to assist with delivery.
5 Star Rating!
-Amanda A
Oxford Seminars
June 2017
Ron and Joanna were extremely helpful with all the small details. The speed on which my order was completed was incredible. By far the best printing house in Kingston! Excellent customer care and lovely personal service, thank you to all the hard working staff at KKP Kingston!!
5 Star Rating!
-Denise O
Denise Oomen
June 2017
I greatly appreciate the fact that I can simply hand over a document and know that it will get it done efficiently and professionally. Just one less worry for me!
5 Star Rating!
-Rodney W
Conquer Training
June 2017
Very pleased with the graphics created for our poster and subsequent flyer card. !
5 Star Rating!
-Mary L
John Howard Society
June 2017
The staff were a pleasure to deal with. I always get quick and courteous service.
5 Star Rating!
-Mark P
Mark Podgers
June 2017
Joanna and Irina have been absolutely wonderful to work with. Friendly, efficient, creative & professional...what more could you ask for?
5 Star Rating!
-Sandra H
The Hinton Team
June 2017
I was impressed with the speed of service, the quality of the product and the response of the staff for the requests that I had.
5 Star Rating!
-Dawn S
Kingston Home Base
June 2017
I am very satisfied with all the services I have received from KKP Kingston. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, awesome design (Joanna, you are amazing !!), and very quick turnaround regarding the orders. I cannot wait to place more orders with you. I already know it will be outstanding. A big thank you to everyone at KKP Kingston. Raluca Tudor, founder of Raluca Skincare
5 Star Rating!
-Raluca T
Raluca Skincare
June 2017
Fast friendly service. Fair pricing .
5 Star Rating!
-Andrew B
Kingsway Christian Church Int.
June 2017
You went above and beyond. You even let me come in right at close, when I was stuck in traffic. The turn around was fast. I would highly recommend your service.
5 Star Rating!
-Libby B
Libby Beckwith
June 2017
Always very friendly and helpful. Have great ideas and certainly are there for their customers.
5 Star Rating!
-Diana E
The Windsor Retirement Residence
June 2017
Such friendly and professional service! Thank you!
5 Star Rating!
-Chris D
Loyola School of Adult and Continuing Education
June 2017
Great staff, wonderful design
5 Star Rating!
-Heather P
Universal Supply Group/Quinte Truck & Trailer
May 2017
I have always been very satisfied with the level of service, the end result and the assistance along the way to get there.
5 Star Rating!
-Cindy S
Sunset Country Campground & RV Park
May 2017
It is a pleasure working with KKP. They are professional, efficient, and focus on excellent customer service.
5 Star Rating!
-Donna D
Hospice Kingston
May 2017