Testimonials

Rated 5.0 out 0f 5.0 based on 337 reviews.
Helped us when we were in a huge rush and saved the day!
5 Star Rating!
-Clifford J
Fanatik Agency
May 2019
Even faster than quoted
5 Star Rating!
-Kathy C
Kathy Casement
May 2019
Extremely responsive and accommodating AND the end product has been excellent.
5 Star Rating!
-Angela H
Evolution Group
April 2019
Great products/printing, fantastic service from the KKP Team!
5 Star Rating!
-Shawn B
G.T. Air Systems
April 2019
Always find the quality of the printing is great and the service is fast and friendly!
5 Star Rating!
-Kim H
Kingston Community Health Centres
April 2019
Dealing with KKP has always been a pleasure - quick but effective service, friendly people.
5 Star Rating!
-Kim N
Universal Supply Group/Quinte Truck & Trailer
April 2019
Excellent customer service
5 Star Rating!
-Tracy D
St. Lawrence Optometry - East Location
April 2019
Working with KKP is always professional and fast!
5 Star Rating!
-Mallory M
Lakeside Pools
April 2019
Very professional and they give the care I expect from a local business. Our project was great and came in competitively priced.
5 Star Rating!
-Kevin H
TransCanada
April 2019
Very fast, efficient and high quality printing. I am a happy customer.
5 Star Rating!
-Andree L
ALeBlancq Consulting
March 2019
We are a first time customer, working on a new project. Ron and Joanna were friendly and collaborative the whole way through. End result was beautiful: we intend to use these guys again.
5 Star Rating!
-Ian W
KKP Meyerside
March 2019
Always professional, on time, and proactive when it comes to all levels of printing needs...never a disappointment, and the quality of the finished products...tops in our books!
5 Star Rating!
-Gaby E
Women Mean Business
February 2019
The team at KKP were very attentive to our needs. They responded quickly to our requests and immediately corrected any concerns. They patiently worked with our marketing team clarifying colors and fonts to ensure we rolled into our re-brand without any hiccups. This was a large undertaking and they recognized our time restraints and worked diligently to keep us on track. We have no hesitation in recommending KKP to others.
5 Star Rating!
-Darlene E
Collins Barrow Chartered Accountants
February 2019
Our team has used KKP in many different marketing aspects over the years. Joanna, is absolutely amazing and extremely accommodating with our requests and we are always very happy with the way our requests turn out. We will continue to use and recommend KKP to friends, colleagues and clients.
5 Star Rating!
-Mackenzie M
The Hinton Team
February 2019
Always a great place to get products. Very friendly and go above industry standards of performance and expectations.
5 Star Rating!
-Ashley L
Cobs Bread
January 2019
My experience with your company is great and I will recommend you to anyone if ever needed.
5 Star Rating!
-Janise K
Travelodge Hotel
January 2019
Very professional staff that is always willing to go the extra mile for great customer service. Reliable and great final product.
5 Star Rating!
-John D
United Way KFL&A
January 2019
I am always thrilled with the service and quality. I recommend you to all of my fellow small business owners.
5 Star Rating!
-Tammy M
Happy Thoughts Kingston
January 2019
Product was perfect, the service was excellent. Very quick and professional.. couldn't ask for better service.. will use them again 100%
5 Star Rating!
-Jeff B
Forca Entertainment
December 2018
I really appreciate your quick response to our printing needs. We are very pleased with the final product
5 Star Rating!
-Al G
Dupont
December 2018
Having dealt with KKP on numerous occasions previously, I'm happy to say that the excellent service has continued.
5 Star Rating!
-Kim N
Universal Supply Group/Quinte Truck & Trailer
December 2018
Thank you for all your help! The postcards look amazing and everyone was so helpful!
5 Star Rating!
-Melissa R
Amherstview Family Dental
December 2018
The team at KKP was wonderful to work with! Joanna was very attentive to my needs and truly made me feel like a valued customer. The final product was of high quality and exceeded my expectations. I look forward to working with KKP again in the future.
5 Star Rating!
-Christianne N
Kingston and Area Real Estate Association
December 2018
The KKP team did a great job - I worked with Dawn and Joanna but I expect there were others that turned my ideas into great products. When they printed a sample journal, they used the cover I provided, AND provided a sample of an alternate design. I went with their design, which looked much, much better than mine. I have used a Toronto printer for years and I'm thrilled to have a printer in Kingston that I can meet in person, if needed.
5 Star Rating!
-Angela H
Evolution Group
December 2018
Very professional and friendly, our finished product looks great.
5 Star Rating!
-Dave A
Archer Pumps Ltd.
November 2018
You guys are fantastic! My first experience with you exceeded expectations and you were able to process my rush order even quicker than initially promised. Already have recommended you to others.
5 Star Rating!
-Emily S
Meraki Labs
November 2018
Thank you for being able to accommodate my timeline - which always seems to be last minute!
5 Star Rating!
-Mary L
John Howard Society
November 2018
It has been a pleasure working with KPP. Their attention to detail and genuine concern for making my life and job easier sets them apart!
5 Star Rating!
-Tandy T
King's Town School
November 2018
Extremely efficient!
5 Star Rating!
-Samantha M
Royal Lepage / ProAlliance Reality
October 2018
KKP was very quick to respond, they had wonderful customer service, the product was very well done and in a very timely matter! Thank you so much.
5 Star Rating!
-Ashley M
Forever Young
October 2018
The customer service was very friendly, nice and helpful.
5 Star Rating!
-Pieter K
Pieter Kooim
October 2018
Very quick response time to my quote request and the staff at KKP were very friendly and helpful , my print job was ready before needed it. I will definitely be a return customer.
5 Star Rating!
-Andree L
ALeBlancq Consulting
October 2018
Fast, efficient, helpful, friendly...all a customer wants from a business. Well done.
5 Star Rating!
-Frank H
KASSAA (Kingston Area Secondary Schools Athletic Association)
October 2018
Friendly, helpful and great to work with from start to finish. I have recommended you to others for printing needs since.
5 Star Rating!
-Katrina G
Investors Group Financial
October 2018
Amazing service for all my printing needs, great design work, quick turnaround - and of course your team is exceptional. i love supporting local and in turn you are truly supporting my local business as well. Thank you so much for everything!
5 Star Rating!
-Certified W
Cheryl Hiebert
October 2018
I have always like the service with KKP Kingston but this last time Dawn and her crew went above and beyond by having my printing job done the very same day.
5 Star Rating!
-Lynn O
Joint Forces Penitentiary Squad
October 2018
KKP is always willing and able to provide the best service for Home Base Housing! They are our "go to" supplier of all of our business cards!
5 Star Rating!
-Dawn S
Kingston Home Base
September 2018
Always able to deliver their services even on rush orders without compromising quality.
5 Star Rating!
-Kyle B
RJC Engineers
September 2018
Thanks for ongoing professionalism.
5 Star Rating!
-Sarah C
Sail Canada
September 2018
Very easy to work with. Superfast turnaround on orders
5 Star Rating!
-Curtis C
Ontario Gaming East Limited Partnership (Shorelines)
September 2018
Very professional staff - always looking for ways to save the client money
5 Star Rating!
-Sally S
Kingston & District Sports Hall of Fame
September 2018
Your staff was very helpful especially with the material I had to use for my funny pictures, they turned out perfectly!
5 Star Rating!
-Sonia A
Sonia Atkinson
September 2018
Professional and great to work with, and gets the project done on time!
5 Star Rating!
-Gaby E
Women Mean Business
September 2018
Excellent product and service. Highly recommend!
5 Star Rating!
-Terena G
Vocal Legacy
September 2018
I found everyone involved in getting the finished flyers and postcards very helpful!
5 Star Rating!
-Kim H
Kingston Community Health Centres
September 2018
I am able to place my orders online and have confirmation usually same day. Once processed, delivery of my order is prompt and accurate at a reasonable price. Service is friendly as always.
5 Star Rating!
-Ralph F
T.A. Andre & Sons (Ontario)
September 2018
Joanna is brilliant! Our invitations looks spectacular! Thank you so much for the quick turnaround!
5 Star Rating!
-Christene H
Simply Sound Solutions Inc.
June 2018
Very pleasant and professional to deal with; will use them again.
5 Star Rating!
-Dr. M
Dr. MacDonald
June 2018
KKP's level of service and delivery make it a "go-to" business for our business card needs. The staff are prompt and the business cards are attractive and useful.
5 Star Rating!
-Dawn S
Kingston Home Base
June 2018
Prompt and friendly service as usual!
5 Star Rating!
-Joanna S
Findlay Foods (Kingston) Ltd.
June 2018
Professional and prompt stuff. We often get compliments from clients on products/materials made by KKP.
5 Star Rating!
-Bahman K
Limestone Analytics
June 2018
Awesome service.
5 Star Rating!
-Patty S
Kingston Collision
June 2018
KKP always has the most prompt service and lovely staff! We are so fortunate to have them for all our printing needs!
5 Star Rating!
-Katie M
Barb's Pierogi
June 2018
Best in town!
5 Star Rating!
-Terena G
Vocal Legacy
June 2018
You did a wonderful job on extremely short notice. Very impressive. Thank you.
5 Star Rating!
-Bonnie P
Thomson Reuters
June 2018
Great service and a fantastic staff. Fair pricing and quality print jobs every time!
5 Star Rating!
-Shawn B
G.T. Air Systems
June 2018
In a pinch, I approached KKP Kingston with a printing request that was needed on a very tight deadline, and on a strict budget! Not only did they deliver (literally, they dropped it off!) in terms of quality and my tight timeline, they were the printers that had the lowest cost! We have continued to use them and have no regrets.
5 Star Rating!
-Andi S
Spearhead Enterprises, Inc.
June 2018
Quick, friendly and reliable service at a reasonable price. A pleasure to deal with.
5 Star Rating!
-Ralph F
T.A. Andre & Sons (Ontario)
June 2018
Efficient, professional, insightful and friendly. I am always pleased and impressed with service at KKP
5 Star Rating!
-Taimi P
Kingsbridge Retirement Community
May 2018
Excellent guidance and coordination of our program for the Kingston and District Sports Hall of Fame banquet. Ron, Joanna and Shannon are incredible to work with!
5 Star Rating!
-Alison P
Kingston & District Sports Hall of Fame
May 2018
KKP is always amazing and helpful as well as being very timely in every case!
5 Star Rating!
-Mallory M
Lakeside Pools
May 2018
Hi Ron, As you know, our requirements change often and each every time, you and your team listen to our needs, provide alternatives, and are flexible when you can.
5 Star Rating!
-Faride L
Oxford Seminars
May 2018
Dawn is a pleasure to work with. Great service!
5 Star Rating!
-Brandon L
The Mortgage Professionals
May 2018
Great service and product.
5 Star Rating!
-Ashley L
Cobs Bread
April 2018
Ron, Joanna and the staff at KKP provide amazing service. Always attentive and accommodating!
5 Star Rating!
-Genevieve M
Sail Canada
April 2018
Excellent communication and response time
5 Star Rating!
-Dr J
Health City Kingston
April 2018
The staff at KKP are very professional and helpful. It's a pleasure doing business with them.
5 Star Rating!
-Rick F
Cataraqui-Kingston Rotary Club
April 2018
Thank you for your prompt service and excellent quality!
5 Star Rating!
-Debra S
Countrytime Furniture & Home Decor
April 2018
Everyone I connect with at KKP have been super nice and super helpful!!
5 Star Rating!
-Rachael Q
Impact Church
March 2018
KKP always has prompt service and super friendly staff! I love dealing with them and knowing how much they care about their customers satisfaction.
5 Star Rating!
-Katie M
Barb's Pierogi
March 2018
Our order was expedited in a timely manner. The product is of exceptional quality.
5 Star Rating!
-Ralph F
T.A. Andre & Sons (Ontario)
March 2018
Great work as always! We will/have continued to reorder - Kingston VW & Audi
5 Star Rating!
-Keempee A
Kingston Volkswagen
February 2018
From the moment I stepped into the KKP business office to order my new business cards and labelsI was greeted with welcomed smile from both Joanna and Ron. Their professionalism and prompt service is impressive! They provided suggestions and options to ensure all of my service requests were met to my satisfaction. I highly recommend others to consider calling or stopping by the KKP office to meet this wonderful staff and to order from a wide selection of services. You won’t be disappointed !
5 Star Rating!
-Patty H
Creative Imagination
February 2018
Product quality and level of service has been exceptional. We consider KKP to a valuable asset to our business team and highly recommend them to others. Special thanks to Joanna for her commitment to providing fast, friendly, and professional service!
4 Star Rating!
-Terena G
Vocal Legacy
February 2018
So pleased to just phone and get instant satisfaction. Customers are happy with the tickets tearing out of booklet easier.
5 Star Rating!
-Ida G
Loyalist Township Ferry Services
December 2017
Professional, efficient and high quality customer service.
5 Star Rating!
-Donna D
Hospice Kingston
December 2017
Very quick and prompt with their service. In addition, their prices are fair and affordable.
5 Star Rating!
-Kayla H
Kayla Huffman
December 2017
Fantastic service and attention to client and detail. Two thumbs up!
5 Star Rating!
-Shawn B
G.T. Air Systems
December 2017
Efficient and Affordable. Finished product was excellent.
5 Star Rating!
-Frank H
KASSAA (Kingston Area Secondary Schools Athletic Association)
December 2017
Dawn and crew were vary patient with me as I originally sent .psd documents to your server (too large). I was later able to send .pdf documents. The print work was completed earlier than anticipated and the quality was very much appreciated by my client.
5 Star Rating!
-Dan V
Integrity Studios International
December 2017
KKP has always been awesome to deal with. This last order was a very rush job as I was unaware we had run out of a vital piece for our daily work. When I asked if possible for a rush job your people were more than accommodating and actually processed it that very day.
5 Star Rating!
-Lynn O
Joint Forces Penitentiary Squad
December 2017
I always receive friendly and prompt service from KKP! Really appreciate their business.
5 Star Rating!
-Katie M
Barb's Pierogi
December 2017
Your Graphic Designer does amazing work and she always go way beyond.
5 Star Rating!
-Lynne L
Shoebox Services Inc
December 2017
Great Company; Great Staff
5 Star Rating!
-Sharon L
The Mortgage Professionals
December 2017
Dawn is great to deal with
5 Star Rating!
-Paul G
Grants Marble Inc.
November 2017
Very friendly, very fast and super accommodating.
5 Star Rating!
-Curtis C
Ontario Gaming East Limited Partnership (Shorelines)
November 2017
I am usually running late with deadlines for our annual report and I appreciate so much that KKP has been able and willing to accommodate and get the order ready on time- and even ahead of time! Dawn is amazing! Thank you.
5 Star Rating!
-Mary L
John Howard Society
November 2017
Always a great experience
5 Star Rating!
-Shelly F
IntegraSpec Insulating Concrete Forms
November 2017
The team at KKP are always a pleasure to work with. I come up with sometimes crazy ideas and the execute them perfectly. I love dealing with KKP.
5 Star Rating!
-Holly H
Remax Service First Realty Inc.
November 2017
Exceptional customer service.
5 Star Rating!
-Paola L
Learning Brick
November 2017
Very efficient and helpful staff ensuring that every product is exactly what we want and produced of the highest quality.
5 Star Rating!
-Mary
Blakney & Barber Real Estate Team
November 2017
Everyone is so friendly and professional.
5 Star Rating!
-Lorraine C
Lifetouch Canada
November 2017
Thank you very much, KKP! Your level of customer service is unmatched in Kingston. I have especially appreciated your graphic design services - I have found your designers to be very quick, talented, and the cost is very reasonable. Thank you again!
5 Star Rating!
-Karen M
Spark Talk Speech Therapy
November 2017
Excellent quality, quick turn around and reasonable price!
5 Star Rating!
-Arthur D
Succession Transition Strategies
November 2017
Dawn always goes the extra mile
5 Star Rating!
-Dennis H
DuPont/Invista Pensioners Association
November 2017
Dawn completed our project quicker than expected, much appreciated.
5 Star Rating!
-Amanda S
Kingston Collision
November 2017
Very easy to deal with KKP and the order was completed much sooner than I expected!
5 Star Rating!
-Gregory G
Qualified Financial Services
November 2017
I find the speed of service and accuracy of the product to be significant attributes of my repeat busines with KKP on behalf of Home Base Housing.
5 Star Rating!
-Dawn S
Kingston Home Base
November 2017
Service is fast, friendly and effortless!
5 Star Rating!
-Cameron V
Quinte Truck & Trailer Parts
November 2017
We love working with KKP. They always go out of their way to meet tight deadlines, and quality is never compromised.
5 Star Rating!
-Jen C
BmDodo Strategic Design
November 2017