Testimonials

Rated 5.0 out 0f 5.0 based on 631 reviews.
I always enjoy your personalized experience.
5 Star Rating!
-Lenay L
Belroc Interiors Inc.
July 2021
we have used KKP a few times and each experience has proven to be outstanding. They take the time (even during COVID) to offer the very best service, and advice. The finished product is always ready on time. Definitely would recommend KKP
5 Star Rating!
-Jim M
Jim McGuigan
July 2021
Very helpful in fulfilling order. As this was a rush partial completed items were provided with the balance following in quick fashion.
5 Star Rating!
-Corinne D
Cataraqui Golf and Country Club
July 2021
Always a pleasure to work with KKP! They provide prompt and friendly service, and reasonable prices for their product.
5 Star Rating!
-Kim N
Universal Supply Group/Quinte Truck & Trailer
July 2021
KKP goes above and beyond!
5 Star Rating!
-Audrey B
Cocoa Bistro
June 2021
They were very great and friendly to do with and met my expectations and then some. Would highly recommend to others and would use them again in the future
5 Star Rating!
-Curtis H
Curtis Howard
June 2021
All staff are AMAZING !!! Will definetly use again in the near future !
5 Star Rating!
-Shawn M
Shawn's Lawns & More
June 2021
I wouldn’t shop anywhere else. I have been a very happy customer for over 20 years.
5 Star Rating!
-Stephen N
Forest Health & Protection
June 2021
Excellent as always. Very much appreciate your fast and reliable service, as well as creativity!
5 Star Rating!
-Canon J
The Anglican Diocese of Ontario Foundation
May 2021
SnapCab was so thrilled to work with KKP to print our business cards. Ron was very patient and understanding in answering all of our questions about paper stock, colour accuracy and quantities. We received all of our business cards and we are very pleased with the beautiful Soft Touch finish. Our new business cards elevate the brand experience with our customers. Thank you KKP!
5 Star Rating!
-Emily B
SnapCab
May 2021
Great service, fast and friendly.
5 Star Rating!
-Wesley B
Kingston Volkswagen
May 2021
You Guys Rock! Exemplary work & service from 1st Class People.
5 Star Rating!
-Alan B
The Brit Stop
May 2021
Exactly what I requested with a qick turn around time. Thank you!
5 Star Rating!
-Gary
Second Nature Wildlife Management
May 2021
So helpful and wonderful quality!
5 Star Rating!
-Moira S
Moira Smith
May 2021
I have been completely satisfied with the work carried out for the DIPAC organization over a number of years. The staff are very responsive to my requirements both those scheduled and unscheduled. It has been a very effective and rewarding relationship
5 Star Rating!
-Dennis H
DuPont/Invista Pensioners Association
April 2021
So very happy with your service. The family photos are 80-100 years old..all imperfections were removed. Love them. Thank you. I shall return if need arises.
5 Star Rating!
-Pam D
Pam Donlon
April 2021
Ron M. and his crew are a great team at KKP. Quality and Time lines are "Top Shelf" There really is no point in searching, looking or asking for quotes for the services this company provides.
5 Star Rating!
-Lori G
Trophy House The
April 2021
Working with Ron and Joanna was a great experience! We had also talked with label printers in the GTA but their customer service did not compare to KKP. This, coupled with flexibility in terms of pricing made it an easy decision to stay local and use KKP for printing.
5 Star Rating!
-Wes
Imperium Social
April 2021
Loved working with you. You had some great ideas but were willing to listen to us and go with our preferences. You were also reliable - on time for meetings and stuff was ready when you said it would be.
5 Star Rating!
-Dave L
BMA Hydroponics
April 2021
I have been dealing with KKP for over a decade. Their service is fantastic - fast, accurate, thorough, complete. Customer service is excellent. Highly recommended.
5 Star Rating!
-E
Ernest Beno
April 2021
QCSV had a fabulous experience with KKP. We ordered fully coloured, spiral-bound booklets with laminated covers that came out beautiful. We are beyond happy with the final product and will be sure to use KKP for our future printing needs. We received excellent, prompt service from both Ron and Dawn and thank them for their assistance in creating the best and most professional-looking final product.
5 Star Rating!
-Carlee S
Queen's Correctional Service Volunteers
April 2021
Seamless and easy transaction to get a quality product.
5 Star Rating!
-Mike G
GreenStone Countertops
March 2021
The quick service was great. Your team is very friendly to deal with. I will definitely use your services again.
5 Star Rating!
-David S
K.G. Reid Trenching & Construction Ltd.
February 2021
very thorough and professional
5 Star Rating!
-Ron P
Sutton Group - Masters Realty Inc.
February 2021
First time we have done business with KKP and was very please with the product and level of service.
5 Star Rating!
-Kathy
Kingston Denture Clinic
February 2021
Ron has always been great to work with. Personable, reliable and willing to work with us on any project or idea we have.
5 Star Rating!
-Mark C
Kingston Volkswagen
February 2021
KKP goes above and beyond to meet our printing goals.
5 Star Rating!
-Paul E
Rotary Club of Kingston
February 2021
Fantastic customer service ! Won’t hesitate to recommend
5 Star Rating!
-Colleen E
Royal LePage / ProAlliance Reality
January 2021
The quality is so much better than the printing we were having done in Toronto. Services are so fast efficient! Ron & Dawn have both been so much help! Thank you!
5 Star Rating!
-Ellie S
NEWT
January 2021
The staff is awesome and everything gets printed in a timely matter :-)
5 Star Rating!
-Wendy S
Lighting Reflects Design
January 2021
Pleasant people who actually listened to needs.
5 Star Rating!
-Denise P
Delightfully Different Tea Room
January 2021
Amazing service , quick , reliable and above all a pleasure to communicate with in and out of shop .
5 Star Rating!
-Kado S
Kado Serri-Charette
January 2021
We love KKP! Excellent customer service and quality every single time.
5 Star Rating!
-Amanda R
Spearhead Enterprises Inc.
January 2021
Very efficient and great customer service. I sent in an inquiry and heard back the same day with a quote in 24 hours and picked up the product within 72 hours. Ron was great to deal with, especially during covid with everything over the phone and email.
5 Star Rating!
-Payton B
Payton Behm
January 2021
Thank you for your excellent customer service and your product was top notch as well.
5 Star Rating!
-Russell M
Fairstone Financial Inc.
December 2020
Wonderful work and amazing staff
5 Star Rating!
-Linda C
Audi Kingston
November 2020
Exemplary service, very knowledgeable and professional. Found our "go to" printer. A small town feel with big city results!
5 Star Rating!
-Laura R
Appliance Mechanics Plus
November 2020
A very good and personal experience, especially during Covid. We feel they are part of our community of small, local businesses.
5 Star Rating!
-Andrea C
Sonset Farm
November 2020
Simple, quick, and effective
5 Star Rating!
-Brendan G
BG Registered Massage Therapy
November 2020
Superb product, superbly delivered at a very reasonable price Great design and execution of it in expedited time frame KKP is the best print company we've ever used
5 Star Rating!
-Bud B
Burkom Wilcox Investment Group
November 2020
We always receive outstanding customer service, and the finished products always exceed expectations!
5 Star Rating!
-Sandra S
Kingston Humane Society
October 2020
What can we say...difficult to better perfection! We are grateful for the service and products we received and am looking forward to a long and rewarding business partnership!
5 Star Rating!
-Jo B
The Brit Stop
September 2020
Always a pleasure to work with KKP. They are amazing!
5 Star Rating!
-Dana B
Greater Kingston Chamber of Commerce
September 2020
Love the designs on all my printing... Thank you KKP Team
5 Star Rating!
-Wendy T
41 Cannabis Co.
September 2020
Being a new business owner, the personal and practical information and the many options, beyond the online type services has been so professional and informing! Buying local and having templates as my business needs expand and being able to actively problem solve, with Ron and Joanna has been an absolute real pleasure !! Highly recommend !!
5 Star Rating!
-Mary K
Kingston Stepping Stone Counselling
September 2020
An absolute joy to work with. Very customer focused.
5 Star Rating!
-Becky W
Maple Ridge Farm
September 2020
Professional work with friendly service. Always reliable.
5 Star Rating!
-Linda C
Frontenac Rifle and Pistol Club
September 2020
Beautiful work and exceptional service! I have dealt with many printers as I have grown my business, and this is by far the highest level of customer service that I have experienced.
5 Star Rating!
-Audrey B
Cocoa Bistro
September 2020
We were impressed with the speed in which our book was produced. Staff were professional ,friendly and helpful as usual. I really felt I was getting personal service
5 Star Rating!
-Marilyn B
Marilyn Benn
March 2020
Excellent quality, excellent service. Every time!
5 Star Rating!
-Amanda R
Spearhead Enterprises Inc.
March 2020
As always a pleasure to deal with. A last minute order was completed with ease. Thank you for providing exceptional service with every order.
5 Star Rating!
-Wendy M
Remax Service First Realty Inc.
March 2020
It's been a pleasure working with KKP, they've done absolutely everything for our pharmacy! Joanna's got excellent design skills and she's always looking to get us the best deal, not everybody is that kind! To work with people that are always trying to look out for you that's tough to come by. Ron and Joanna are the best and I'd recommend them to anyone for vinyl decals, sandwich boards and more!
5 Star Rating!
-Hiral S
SpecialtyRX Pharmacy
March 2020
Very friendly customer service and fast delivery of product.
5 Star Rating!
-Jennifer L
Ontario Gaming East Limited Partnership (Shorelines)
March 2020
Excellent service, quick response and excellent product.
5 Star Rating!
-Luc T
RMC
March 2020
I came in with old style artwork and I believe it was Larry? Who helped to turn it into modern digital art!!!
5 Star Rating!
-Karen F
Karen Fox
March 2020
Very responsive to emails, quick turnaround time for products, exceeds expectations when it comes to design and mock up requests-- all around great customer service experience.
5 Star Rating!
-Nadia P
Spearhead Enterprises Inc.
March 2020
Great team and excellent support.
5 Star Rating!
-Shawn
G.T. Air Systems
March 2020
Professional service and friendly, helpful assistance. Excellent quality product. Would not hesitate to recommend.
5 Star Rating!
-Bill D
Habitat For Humanity ReStore
March 2020
Kingston's Best "Print Shop" By Far!! Excellent service and product!
5 Star Rating!
-Devin B
Chalk Be Gone
February 2020
We were greeted warmly at the front desk, and she asked questions of us to clearly understand our needs and requirements. The quote was received ahead of time, and we so appreciate the discount for a charity. The final product is exactly what we had hoped for!! Thank you!!
5 Star Rating!
-Sandra B
Heart & Stroke Foundation of Ontario
February 2020
KKP offers amazing customer service. They are wonderful to work with and have never disappointed us with high quality product and working within timelines. I would highly recommend them!
5 Star Rating!
-Stephanie W
Spearhead Enterprises Inc.
February 2020
Great products and amazing customer service!
5 Star Rating!
-Heidi M
Gina Roman - ReMax Ultimate Realty
February 2020
Great Work Product turned out better then expected and the Pricing was more than fair. The time it took to have this product printed was very fast I was expecting a couple weeks was done in a couple days. Thankyou so much for your expertise and help.
5 Star Rating!
-Mike G
Prost Bowling Centre
February 2020
Great service and product quality. KKP worked hard to slice in more than half the original quote by sourcing creative ways of delivering our vision.
5 Star Rating!
-Ricardo G
Eikon Device Inc
February 2020
I am constantly amazed at the level of service I receive from KKP! They are prompt and accurate and very responsive to last-minute changes or time-sensitive requests.
5 Star Rating!
-Dawn S
Kingston Home Base
February 2020
Each time I need to place an order, the staff look after our business needs right away. Excellent customer service
5 Star Rating!
-Jason J
Bin There Dump That
February 2020
Ron, Dawn, and their team are great, speedy, and professional when it comes to our company's printing and designing needs.
5 Star Rating!
-Maddie C
Novari Health
February 2020
Always a great experience! Super professional and fast.
5 Star Rating!
-Karen H
Karen Heminsley
January 2020
I have only great things to say about working with KKP. The level of care and attention to detail is outstanding. The final product is exactly as discussed and every aspect of the work was to a high standard. I will be a repeat customer for years to come.
5 Star Rating!
-Judy F
St. Vincent de Paul Society of Kingston
January 2020
KKP has always gone above and beyond to provide us with exceptional service, both for business use and personal.
5 Star Rating!
-Linda C
Audi Kingston
January 2020
Very friendly personnel, great products, fast service. Great solutions!
5 Star Rating!
-Matthew C
Ontario Gaming East Limited Partnership (Shorelines)
January 2020
I have been using the services of KKP for several years and have recommended them to clients, family and friends based on their professionalism in customer service and quality of product! KKP is a prime example of why I prefer do do business locally! Mark Fisher, Sales Rep., Royal LePage ProAlliance Realty; Brokerage
5 Star Rating!
-Mark F
Royal LePage / ProAlliance Reality
January 2020
Exceptional customer service and turnaround time!
5 Star Rating!
-Pat M
Secura Financial Group
January 2020
Always great to deal with - we appreciate your services a lot! You are professional, yet personable and a delight to work with.
5 Star Rating!
-Sandra
Impact Church
January 2020
really appreciate the convenience you offer me... Easy to communicate and service is efficient and product high quality!
5 Star Rating!
-Dr J
Health City Kingston
December 2019
Final product looks very professional. Great customer service. The staff were quick to follow-up and pleasant to deal with.
5 Star Rating!
-Daria R
Kingston Community Health Centres
December 2019
I think that you are so solution driven and kept me up to date on the progress of my project. It is clear from my interactions with all your staff that you really care and are focussed on ensuring I leave satisfied with the final product. You will definitely see me again.
5 Star Rating!
-Mike R
Mike Ryan
December 2019
The entire experience was great. Very friendly, accommodating and experienced staff.
5 Star Rating!
-Ron D
Royal LePage / ProAlliance Reality
December 2019
When time is of the essence you guys always make it work. Much appreciated!
5 Star Rating!
-Rodney W
Conquer Training
December 2019
You guys are always great! Thank you for being nice to deal with :)
5 Star Rating!
-Lee V
Qualified Financial Services
November 2019
Great team, always willing to help, especially on last minute orders that need a quick turnaround. The printing colour always matches my expectations.
5 Star Rating!
-Ashlie
EZ STAK Mobile Workspace Solutions
November 2019
Perfect
5 Star Rating!
-Nick
Dworkin's Kingston
November 2019
Start to finish, excellent customer service and attention to detail, From small to large jobs KKP seems to prioritize your needs and requests. Also great pricing is an added bonus! Thanks again!
5 Star Rating!
-Brandon B
Topline Aquatics
November 2019
I was very impressed with how quickly you were able to process our last order. It was last minute and a larger order than we normally have and you had it done in no time! Thank you for your professionalism and with your speedy response. :)
5 Star Rating!
-Shelley B
Galen Eye Centre
November 2019
KKP has been fantastic in meeting all of our design and print needs. They are incredibly efficient, professional, and provide top quality product.
5 Star Rating!
-Amanda R
Spearhead Enterprises Inc.
October 2019
Great people who care about the customers needs.
5 Star Rating!
-Jody M
Task Force Targets
October 2019
Ron was super responsive to the "picky" needs of our project and while the project specifics required extra work on his part, KKP was still able to meet my ridiculously aggressive delivery request. My thanks!
5 Star Rating!
-Anne V
Bkin Technologies
October 2019
Excellent service as always. Ron and his team are very professional and will go out of their way to make sure everyone is happy with the results.
5 Star Rating!
-Paola L
New Horizons Computer Learning Centres
October 2019
I am so pleased to have found a company that I can hopefully work with for years. I have various printing needs annually, so finding a reliable, local company is important to me. I have truly enjoyed working with Joanna. Customer service perfection!!
5 Star Rating!
-Judy F
St. Vincent de Paul Society of Kingston
September 2019
We have used KKP for years, even with a change of owners a few years back the service has remained top notch. They even go as far as delivering our order's which we do not expect however is a very nice gesture. They are very fast and efficient especially when we are in a rush, everyone is very friendly and easy to deal with!!
5 Star Rating!
-Patty S
Kingston Collision
September 2019
Very professional, all staff very friendly and helpful, highly recommend KKP for any design or print
5 Star Rating!
-Dave A
Archer Pumps Ltd.
June 2019
We are delighted with the friendly, efficient and capable assistance and counsel for designing print materials for our re-vitalized diocesan Foundation, and for the great cooperation of your staff.
5 Star Rating!
-John M
The Anglican Diocese of Ontario Foundation
June 2019
Always great. The Staff are dependable and knowledgeable. Work is completed on time and no problems.
5 Star Rating!
-Mark R
Mark's Mushrooms
June 2019
Very quick and efficient at reasonable price.
5 Star Rating!
-Americo N
Denny's Restaurant
June 2019
KKP were very nice and helpful on the phone, and there was a quick turn around with great results!
5 Star Rating!
-Alina F
Kingston Panthers Rugby Football Club
June 2019
We have had the pleasure of doing business with KKP for a couple of years now and we have always been more than satisfied! They meet our needs very promptly and always have friendly and courteous service. Highly recommended!
5 Star Rating!
-Katie M
Barb's Pierogi
June 2019
Very helpful , had good ideas that helped me with my project.And despite the fact that it was a minor paper that I was working on they gave me a lot of help
5 Star Rating!
-Jim M
Jim McGuigan
June 2019
KKP has always given our company outstanding service and product!
5 Star Rating!
-Wade H
Dent Masters
June 2019
Great staff; wonderful service
5 Star Rating!
-Sharon L
The Mortgage Professionals
June 2019