Testimonials

Rated 5.0 out 0f 5.0 based on 468 reviews.
We were impressed with the speed in which our book was produced. Staff were professional ,friendly and helpful as usual. I really felt I was getting personal service
5 Star Rating!
-Marilyn B
Marilyn Benn
March 2020
Excellent quality, excellent service. Every time!
5 Star Rating!
-Amanda R
Spearhead Enterprises Inc.
March 2020
As always a pleasure to deal with. A last minute order was completed with ease. Thank you for providing exceptional service with every order.
5 Star Rating!
-Wendy M
Remax Service First Realty Inc.
March 2020
It's been a pleasure working with KKP, they've done absolutely everything for our pharmacy! Joanna's got excellent design skills and she's always looking to get us the best deal, not everybody is that kind! To work with people that are always trying to look out for you that's tough to come by. Ron and Joanna are the best and I'd recommend them to anyone for vinyl decals, sandwich boards and more!
5 Star Rating!
-Hiral S
SpecialtyRX Pharmacy
March 2020
Very friendly customer service and fast delivery of product.
5 Star Rating!
-Jennifer L
Ontario Gaming East Limited Partnership (Shorelines)
March 2020
Excellent service, quick response and excellent product.
5 Star Rating!
-Luc T
RMC
March 2020
I came in with old style artwork and I believe it was Larry? Who helped to turn it into modern digital art!!!
5 Star Rating!
-Karen F
Karen Fox
March 2020
Very responsive to emails, quick turnaround time for products, exceeds expectations when it comes to design and mock up requests-- all around great customer service experience.
5 Star Rating!
-Nadia P
Spearhead Enterprises Inc.
March 2020
Great team and excellent support.
5 Star Rating!
-Shawn B
G.T. Air Systems
March 2020
Professional service and friendly, helpful assistance. Excellent quality product. Would not hesitate to recommend.
5 Star Rating!
-Bill D
Habitat For Humanity ReStore
March 2020
Kingston's Best "Print Shop" By Far!! Excellent service and product!
5 Star Rating!
-Devin B
Chalk Be Gone
February 2020
We were greeted warmly at the front desk, and she asked questions of us to clearly understand our needs and requirements. The quote was received ahead of time, and we so appreciate the discount for a charity. The final product is exactly what we had hoped for!! Thank you!!
5 Star Rating!
-Sandra B
Heart & Stroke Foundation of Ontario
February 2020
KKP offers amazing customer service. They are wonderful to work with and have never disappointed us with high quality product and working within timelines. I would highly recommend them!
5 Star Rating!
-Stephanie W
Spearhead Enterprises Inc.
February 2020
Great products and amazing customer service!
5 Star Rating!
-Heidi M
Gina Roman - ReMax Ultimate Realty
February 2020
Great Work Product turned out better then expected and the Pricing was more than fair. The time it took to have this product printed was very fast I was expecting a couple weeks was done in a couple days. Thankyou so much for your expertise and help.
5 Star Rating!
-Mike G
Prost Bowling Centre
February 2020
Great service and product quality. KKP worked hard to slice in more than half the original quote by sourcing creative ways of delivering our vision.
5 Star Rating!
-Ricardo G
Eikon Device Inc
February 2020
I am constantly amazed at the level of service I receive from KKP! They are prompt and accurate and very responsive to last-minute changes or time-sensitive requests.
5 Star Rating!
-Dawn S
Kingston Home Base
February 2020
Each time I need to place an order, the staff look after our business needs right away. Excellent customer service
5 Star Rating!
-Jason J
Bin There Dump That
February 2020
Ron, Dawn, and their team are great, speedy, and professional when it comes to our company's printing and designing needs.
5 Star Rating!
-Maddie C
Novari Health
February 2020
Always a great experience! Super professional and fast.
5 Star Rating!
-Karen H
Heminsley Investment Properties
January 2020
I have only great things to say about working with KKP. The level of care and attention to detail is outstanding. The final product is exactly as discussed and every aspect of the work was to a high standard. I will be a repeat customer for years to come.
5 Star Rating!
-Judy F
St. Vincent de Paul Society of Kingston
January 2020
KKP has always gone above and beyond to provide us with exceptional service, both for business use and personal.
5 Star Rating!
-Linda C
Audi Kingston
January 2020
Very friendly personnel, great products, fast service. Great solutions!
5 Star Rating!
-Matthew C
Ontario Gaming East Limited Partnership (Shorelines)
January 2020
I have been using the services of KKP for several years and have recommended them to clients, family and friends based on their professionalism in customer service and quality of product! KKP is a prime example of why I prefer do do business locally! Mark Fisher, Sales Rep., Royal LePage ProAlliance Realty; Brokerage
5 Star Rating!
-Mark F
Royal LePage / ProAlliance Reality
January 2020
Exceptional customer service and turnaround time!
5 Star Rating!
-Pat M
Secura Financial Group
January 2020
Always great to deal with - we appreciate your services a lot! You are professional, yet personable and a delight to work with.
5 Star Rating!
-Sandra
Impact Church
January 2020
really appreciate the convenience you offer me... Easy to communicate and service is efficient and product high quality!
5 Star Rating!
-Dr J
Health City Kingston
December 2019
Final product looks very professional. Great customer service. The staff were quick to follow-up and pleasant to deal with.
5 Star Rating!
-Daria R
Kingston Community Health Centres
December 2019
I think that you are so solution driven and kept me up to date on the progress of my project. It is clear from my interactions with all your staff that you really care and are focussed on ensuring I leave satisfied with the final product. You will definitely see me again.
5 Star Rating!
-Mike R
Mike Ryan
December 2019
The entire experience was great. Very friendly, accommodating and experienced staff.
5 Star Rating!
-Ron D
Royal LePage / ProAlliance Reality
December 2019
When time is of the essence you guys always make it work. Much appreciated!
5 Star Rating!
-Rodney W
Conquer Training
December 2019
You guys are always great! Thank you for being nice to deal with :)
5 Star Rating!
-Lee V
Qualified Financial Services
November 2019
Great team, always willing to help, especially on last minute orders that need a quick turnaround. The printing colour always matches my expectations.
5 Star Rating!
-Ashlie M
EZ STAK Mobile Workspace Solutions
November 2019
Perfect
5 Star Rating!
-Nick
Dworkin's Kingston
November 2019
Start to finish, excellent customer service and attention to detail, From small to large jobs KKP seems to prioritize your needs and requests. Also great pricing is an added bonus! Thanks again!
5 Star Rating!
-Brandon B
Topline Aquatics
November 2019
I was very impressed with how quickly you were able to process our last order. It was last minute and a larger order than we normally have and you had it done in no time! Thank you for your professionalism and with your speedy response. :)
5 Star Rating!
-Shelley B
Galen Eye Centre
November 2019
KKP has been fantastic in meeting all of our design and print needs. They are incredibly efficient, professional, and provide top quality product.
5 Star Rating!
-Amanda R
Spearhead Enterprises Inc.
October 2019
Great people who care about the customers needs.
5 Star Rating!
-Jody M
Task Force Targets
October 2019
Ron was super responsive to the "picky" needs of our project and while the project specifics required extra work on his part, KKP was still able to meet my ridiculously aggressive delivery request. My thanks!
5 Star Rating!
-Anne V
Bkin Technologies
October 2019
Excellent service as always. Ron and his team are very professional and will go out of their way to make sure everyone is happy with the results.
5 Star Rating!
-Paola L
New Horizons Computer Learning Centres
October 2019
I am so pleased to have found a company that I can hopefully work with for years. I have various printing needs annually, so finding a reliable, local company is important to me. I have truly enjoyed working with Joanna. Customer service perfection!!
5 Star Rating!
-Judy F
St. Vincent de Paul Society of Kingston
September 2019
We have used KKP for years, even with a change of owners a few years back the service has remained top notch. They even go as far as delivering our order's which we do not expect however is a very nice gesture. They are very fast and efficient especially when we are in a rush, everyone is very friendly and easy to deal with!!
5 Star Rating!
-Patty S
Kingston Collision
September 2019
Very professional, all staff very friendly and helpful, highly recommend KKP for any design or print
5 Star Rating!
-Dave A
Archer Pumps Ltd.
June 2019
We are delighted with the friendly, efficient and capable assistance and counsel for designing print materials for our re-vitalized diocesan Foundation, and for the great cooperation of your staff.
5 Star Rating!
-John R
The Anglican Diocese of Ontario Foundation
June 2019
Always great. The Staff are dependable and knowledgeable. Work is completed on time and no problems.
5 Star Rating!
-Mark R
Mark's Mushrooms
June 2019
Very quick and efficient at reasonable price.
5 Star Rating!
-Americo N
Denny's Restaurant
June 2019
KKP were very nice and helpful on the phone, and there was a quick turn around with great results!
5 Star Rating!
-Alina F
Kingston Panthers Rugby Football Club
June 2019
We have had the pleasure of doing business with KKP for a couple of years now and we have always been more than satisfied! They meet our needs very promptly and always have friendly and courteous service. Highly recommended!
5 Star Rating!
-Katie M
Barb's Pierogi
June 2019
Very helpful , had good ideas that helped me with my project.And despite the fact that it was a minor paper that I was working on they gave me a lot of help
5 Star Rating!
-Jim M
Jim McQuigan
June 2019
KKP has always given our company outstanding service and product!
5 Star Rating!
-Wade H
Dent Masters
June 2019
Great staff; wonderful service
5 Star Rating!
-Sharon L
The Mortgage Professionals
June 2019
We ordered Club business cards for our Rotarians, each set personalized with contact info and member credentials. The cards were very distinguished; everyone loved them! Excellent promo for our Rotary Club as we hand them out locally and around the world in our travels.
5 Star Rating!
-Lucille D
Rotary Club of Kingston
June 2019
The staff is very professional, proficient, fast and friendly. I would highly recommend KKP to any business, big or small for any of their printing and designing needs.
5 Star Rating!
-Sylvie R
United Way KFL&A
June 2019
Friendly and reliable
5 Star Rating!
-Janise K
Travelodge Hotel
May 2019
Great staff, great service.
5 Star Rating!
-Jocelyne L
Arlington Park Health Professionals
May 2019
Helped us when we were in a huge rush and saved the day!
5 Star Rating!
-Clifford J
Fanatik Agency
May 2019
Even faster than quoted
5 Star Rating!
-Kathy C
Kathy Casement
May 2019
Extremely responsive and accommodating AND the end product has been excellent.
5 Star Rating!
-Angela H
Agilec
April 2019
Great products/printing, fantastic service from the KKP Team!
5 Star Rating!
-Shawn B
G.T. Air Systems
April 2019
Always find the quality of the printing is great and the service is fast and friendly!
5 Star Rating!
-Kim H
Kingston Community Health Centres
April 2019
Dealing with KKP has always been a pleasure - quick but effective service, friendly people.
5 Star Rating!
-Kim N
Universal Supply Group/Quinte Truck & Trailer
April 2019
Excellent customer service
5 Star Rating!
-Tracy D
St. Lawrence Optometry - East Location
April 2019
Working with KKP is always professional and fast!
5 Star Rating!
-Mallory M
Lakeside Pools
April 2019
Very professional and they give the care I expect from a local business. Our project was great and came in competitively priced.
5 Star Rating!
-Kevin H
TransCanada
April 2019
Very fast, efficient and high quality printing. I am a happy customer.
5 Star Rating!
-Andree L
ALeBlancq Consulting
March 2019
We are a first time customer, working on a new project. Ron and Joanna were friendly and collaborative the whole way through. End result was beautiful: we intend to use these guys again.
5 Star Rating!
-Ian W
KKP Meyerside
March 2019
Always professional, on time, and proactive when it comes to all levels of printing needs...never a disappointment, and the quality of the finished products...tops in our books!
5 Star Rating!
-Gaby E
Women Mean Business
February 2019
The team at KKP were very attentive to our needs. They responded quickly to our requests and immediately corrected any concerns. They patiently worked with our marketing team clarifying colors and fonts to ensure we rolled into our re-brand without any hiccups. This was a large undertaking and they recognized our time restraints and worked diligently to keep us on track. We have no hesitation in recommending KKP to others.
5 Star Rating!
-Darlene E
Collins Barrow Chartered Accountants
February 2019
Our team has used KKP in many different marketing aspects over the years. Joanna, is absolutely amazing and extremely accommodating with our requests and we are always very happy with the way our requests turn out. We will continue to use and recommend KKP to friends, colleagues and clients.
5 Star Rating!
-Mackenzie M
The Hinton Team
February 2019
Always a great place to get products. Very friendly and go above industry standards of performance and expectations.
5 Star Rating!
-Ashley L
Cobs Bread
January 2019
My experience with your company is great and I will recommend you to anyone if ever needed.
5 Star Rating!
-Janise K
Travelodge Hotel
January 2019
Very professional staff that is always willing to go the extra mile for great customer service. Reliable and great final product.
5 Star Rating!
-John D
United Way KFL&A
January 2019
I am always thrilled with the service and quality. I recommend you to all of my fellow small business owners.
5 Star Rating!
-Tammy M
Happy Thoughts Kingston
January 2019
Product was perfect, the service was excellent. Very quick and professional.. couldn't ask for better service.. will use them again 100%
5 Star Rating!
-Jeff B
Forca Entertainment
December 2018
I really appreciate your quick response to our printing needs. We are very pleased with the final product
5 Star Rating!
-Al G
Dupont
December 2018
Having dealt with KKP on numerous occasions previously, I'm happy to say that the excellent service has continued.
5 Star Rating!
-Kim N
Universal Supply Group/Quinte Truck & Trailer
December 2018
Thank you for all your help! The postcards look amazing and everyone was so helpful!
5 Star Rating!
-Melissa R
Amherstview Family Dental
December 2018
The team at KKP was wonderful to work with! Joanna was very attentive to my needs and truly made me feel like a valued customer. The final product was of high quality and exceeded my expectations. I look forward to working with KKP again in the future.
5 Star Rating!
-Christianne N
Kingston and Area Real Estate Association
December 2018
The KKP team did a great job - I worked with Dawn and Joanna but I expect there were others that turned my ideas into great products. When they printed a sample journal, they used the cover I provided, AND provided a sample of an alternate design. I went with their design, which looked much, much better than mine. I have used a Toronto printer for years and I'm thrilled to have a printer in Kingston that I can meet in person, if needed.
5 Star Rating!
-Angela H
Agilec
December 2018
Very professional and friendly, our finished product looks great.
5 Star Rating!
-Dave A
Archer Pumps Ltd.
November 2018
You guys are fantastic! My first experience with you exceeded expectations and you were able to process my rush order even quicker than initially promised. Already have recommended you to others.
5 Star Rating!
-Emily S
Meraki Labs
November 2018
Thank you for being able to accommodate my timeline - which always seems to be last minute!
5 Star Rating!
-Mary L
John Howard Society
November 2018
It has been a pleasure working with KPP. Their attention to detail and genuine concern for making my life and job easier sets them apart!
5 Star Rating!
-Tandy T
King's Town School
November 2018
Extremely efficient!
5 Star Rating!
-Samantha M
Royal LePage / ProAlliance Reality
October 2018
KKP was very quick to respond, they had wonderful customer service, the product was very well done and in a very timely matter! Thank you so much.
5 Star Rating!
-Ashley M
Forever Young
October 2018
The customer service was very friendly, nice and helpful.
5 Star Rating!
-Pieter K
Pieter Kooim
October 2018
Very quick response time to my quote request and the staff at KKP were very friendly and helpful , my print job was ready before needed it. I will definitely be a return customer.
5 Star Rating!
-Andree L
ALeBlancq Consulting
October 2018
Fast, efficient, helpful, friendly...all a customer wants from a business. Well done.
5 Star Rating!
-Frank H
KASSAA (Kingston Area Secondary Schools Athletic Association)
October 2018
Friendly, helpful and great to work with from start to finish. I have recommended you to others for printing needs since.
5 Star Rating!
-Katrina G
Investors Group Financial
October 2018
Amazing service for all my printing needs, great design work, quick turnaround - and of course your team is exceptional. i love supporting local and in turn you are truly supporting my local business as well. Thank you so much for everything!
5 Star Rating!
-Certified W
Cheryl Hiebert
October 2018
I have always like the service with KKP Kingston but this last time Dawn and her crew went above and beyond by having my printing job done the very same day.
5 Star Rating!
-Lynn O
Joint Forces Penitentiary Squad
October 2018
KKP is always willing and able to provide the best service for Home Base Housing! They are our "go to" supplier of all of our business cards!
5 Star Rating!
-Dawn S
Kingston Home Base
September 2018
Always able to deliver their services even on rush orders without compromising quality.
5 Star Rating!
-Kyle B
RJC Engineers
September 2018
Thanks for ongoing professionalism.
5 Star Rating!
-Sarah C
Sail Canada
September 2018
Very easy to work with. Superfast turnaround on orders
5 Star Rating!
-Curtis C
Ontario Gaming East Limited Partnership (Shorelines)
September 2018
Very professional staff - always looking for ways to save the client money
5 Star Rating!
-Sally S
Kingston & District Sports Hall of Fame
September 2018
Your staff was very helpful especially with the material I had to use for my funny pictures, they turned out perfectly!
5 Star Rating!
-Sonia A
Sonia Atkinson
September 2018
Professional and great to work with, and gets the project done on time!
5 Star Rating!
-Gaby E
Women Mean Business
September 2018
Excellent product and service. Highly recommend!
5 Star Rating!
-Terena G
Vocal Legacy
September 2018
I found everyone involved in getting the finished flyers and postcards very helpful!
5 Star Rating!
-Kim H
Kingston Community Health Centres
September 2018