Testimonials

Rated 5.0 out 0f 5.0 based on 280 reviews.
Always a great place to get products. Very friendly and go above industry standards of performance and expectations.
5 Star Rating!
-Ashley L
Cobs Bread
January 2019
My experience with your company is great and I will recommend you to anyone if ever needed.
5 Star Rating!
-Janise K
Travelodge Hotel
January 2019
Very professional staff that is always willing to go the extra mile for great customer service. Reliable and great final product.
5 Star Rating!
-John D
United Way KFL&A
January 2019
I am always thrilled with the service and quality. I recommend you to all of my fellow small business owners.
5 Star Rating!
-Tammy M
Happy Thoughts Kingston
January 2019
Product was perfect, the service was excellent. Very quick and professional.. couldn't ask for better service.. will use them again 100%
5 Star Rating!
-Jeff B
Forca Entertainment
December 2018
I really appreciate your quick response to our printing needs. We are very pleased with the final product
5 Star Rating!
-Al G
Dupont
December 2018
Having dealt with KKP on numerous occasions previously, I'm happy to say that the excellent service has continued.
5 Star Rating!
-Kim N
Universal Supply Group/Quinte Truck & Trailer
December 2018
Thank you for all your help! The postcards look amazing and everyone was so helpful!
5 Star Rating!
-Melissa R
Amherstview Family Dental
December 2018
The team at KKP was wonderful to work with! Joanna was very attentive to my needs and truly made me feel like a valued customer. The final product was of high quality and exceeded my expectations. I look forward to working with KKP again in the future.
5 Star Rating!
-Christianne N
Kingston and Area Real Estate Association
December 2018
The KKP team did a great job - I worked with Dawn and Joanna but I expect there were others that turned my ideas into great products. When they printed a sample journal, they used the cover I provided, AND provided a sample of an alternate design. I went with their design, which looked much, much better than mine. I have used a Toronto printer for years and I'm thrilled to have a printer in Kingston that I can meet in person, if needed.
5 Star Rating!
-Angela
Evolution Group
December 2018